Contact Maine Title Services

Contact Us


       

Our Address

Maine Title Services

 

361 U.S. Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105

P: 207-781-7400
F: 207-781-7405
E: Info@MaineTitleServices.com

 

Our Staff

James B. Barns
Closing Attorney JBarns@MaineTitleServices.com

Allen Bauer
ABauer@MaineTitleServices.com
       
Connie Bauer 
Closer | Office Manager CBauer@MaineTitleServices.com

Bridget Power
Abstractor BPower@MaineTitleServices.com
           
Michele Clancy
Processor MClancy@MaineTitleServices.com
       
Melissa Perkins
MPerkins@MaineTitleServices.com
       
       


       
* Required






Directions to Our Office


From:
To: